Boards and Committees

Below is a list of the people who serve on each of the Towns Boards & Committees. Interested in becoming a member? Complete this Board Application and submit it to Town Hall.

The meeting days & times are shown below for each Board/Committee, however please note, a meeting might not be held each month.

Please refer to the Town Calendar for the meetings that are scheduled to be held during the month.

Board of Adjustment

The Board of Adjustment meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:30pm.

Faye Brock Mark Cuppernull Barbara Hurlbrink Quinn Morris Stuart Ryan Dave Matney - Alternate Michael Zavislak - Alternate

Planning Board

The Planning Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30pm.

Richard Blonshine Walt Hogan Jim Jones Cindy Miller Stuart Ryan Joan Streightiff John Wells IV

Public Works Committee

The Public Works Committee meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 10:00am.

Larry Fontaine Brad Lambert Dave Matney Robert Michaud John Wells IV Vacant Seat

Parks & Recreation Committee

The Parks & Recreation Committee meet on the Thursday of the same week as Town Council at 9:00am.

Joseph Alfonso Ed Beck Freddie Jo Blonshine Sarah Brendle Faye Brock Marino Fernandez Kay Lambert Theresa Lindgren Rebecca Ryan

Tourism Development Authority

The TDA meets on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 9:00am.

Richard Blonshine Alejandra Fernandez Anne Fontaine Leigh Sasse

Public Safety Committee

The Public Safety Committee meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 10:00am.

Wayne Bonomo Tom Bookstaver Kay Lambert Phyllis Miller Dick Nelson